Shepard: Explore, Discover, Read

I know this post is out of the ordinary. I want to introduce the people who are subscribed to Kurt’s Frontier to a new book exploration service called Shepherd. It’s a new site. It is different from many other sites where authors are featured. They start by asking the authors what their favorite books are.

It is a reasonably new service that I think people will be interested in.

First, I recently republished Price of Vengeance. My list is:

The Best Books of Science Fiction that Meld Military and Paranormal Themes

I also put out my Three Favorite Reads in 2023

This is linked to my Dreamscape Warriors Newsletter. Note you get a free Dreamscape Warriors short story called Way of Forgiveness.

Let me also include a link to Shepherd’s The 100 Best Books of 2023.

If you like reading and want another perspective on what’s out there, check out Shepherd.

Leave a comment